Haryana Government Fixes The Development Charges In Gurgaon & Faridabad

By Admin December 04, 2017 news
Haryana Government Fixes The Development Charges In Gurgaon & Faridabad

Recently a proposal of “fixed the development charges in the 15 sub-regions of Gurgaon and 9 sub-regions of Faridabad” has been approved by Chief Minister of Haryana Manohar Lal Khattar. According to the spokesperson of ULB (the urban local bodies) department - these sub-regions have been separated into three categories and after disbursing the development charges we will provide all infrastructure facilities to locals. After this, will talk about the top Residential Projects in Gurgaon that are gleaning heavy attention because their superb planned and smart innovation properties.

For your information, Development charges are the fee collected from real estate developer to grant civic facilities and social infrastructure like roads & streets, water line, sewer, community centers, fire and police services etc. According to the urban local bodies fee of development, charges have been set on the basis of the collector rate. The regions with collector rate above Rs 10,000 per square foot have been kept in Category A and involve a development charge of Rs 1,250 per square foot. 

Also added by the spokesperson of ULB - All regions in Gurgaon are comes under A category. In the same way, colonies with collector rate between Rs 7,500 and Rs 10,000 per square foot are in Category B and involve a development charge of Rs 1,000 per square foot. Regions with a collector rate below Rs 7,500 per square foot are in Category C with a development charge of Rs 750 per square foot. For the first time Trump Tower Gurgaon by the top notch brand is going to boost the real estate market and offers a trusted home for the residents.

According to the sources, there are approx 47 sub-regions in Gurgaon but only 15 fulfilled the conditions fixed in appraisal, these sub-regions are Cancon Enclave Part-1 and 2 in Sector 4, Bhim Colony, Hari Nagar Extension Part-1 and 2, Shri Ram Colony, Devi Lal Extension, New Jyoti Park Colony, Patel Nagar Extension, Shiv Nagar, Vikar Nagar, Tikri, Ghasola Village, Nararpur Rupa, area around Jharsa village extension, Surat Nagar Phase-1 Extension and Harsaru. In Faridabad, 9 of 25 colonies met the conditions these sub-regions are Deepali Enclave Extension, Numberdar Colony Extension, Surya Colony Extension, Jeldar Colony, Mahaveer Colony and Subhash Nagar under Category A, and Bharat Colony Extension-2, Dabua Colony Extension-2 and Gajipur Colony under Category B.

About the Author - Admin
Baldev Singh writes the content on real-estate from several years and he is one of the few writers who provide the thought-provoking content on best properties deals.
Follow Me :
Send an Email. All fields with an * are required.
Subscribe Newsletter